# ClickBank alternatives outside the US and EU · Vendor Runbook

> Source: https://vendorrunbook.com/alternatives/clickbank-alternatives-in-nigeria

Alternatives, ranked for vendors

## Pick a network if ClickBank's signup form does not list your country

Four networks for vendors in Nigeria, Kenya, Pakistan and the UK.

By the Vendor Runbook Editorial Desk, updated 2026-10-21.

**Disclosure:**We may earn a commission when you buy through links on this page. It never affects our rankings. [How we research](/methodology). 

If your country is not on the ClickBank signup form, or is not on the payout list, start with the Digistore24 vendor review. That network says it handles VAT when the sale qualifies. A vendor in the United Kingdom who already has an approved ClickBank account can be paid by bank deposit, and may have no reason to move. Read the JVZoo review if you plan to charge cards through your own Stripe or PayPal account.

[Read the Digistore24 vendor review](/reviews/digistore24)

ClickBank's [signup help](https://support.clickbank.com/en/articles/10535078-how-do-i-sign-up-for-a-clickbank-account) says that if your country is not listed, you may not be eligible to create an account. Its [own blog](https://www.clickbank.com/blog/clickbank-accepts-clients-from-more-countries/) says it cannot list every country it does and does not work with, for security reasons. These two pages are the policy ClickBank has published. A country mentioned only on a forum is not part of that policy.

This is for the person who owns the product and wants to list it. Threads about which countries may promote someone else's offer are about affiliates. Vendors in Nigeria, Kenya, Pakistan and the United Kingdom are the ones who run into this signup form and this payout list, and who look for another network when an account is rejected or a bank deposit is not available.

### ClickBank alternatives in the UK

The United Kingdom is on ClickBank's [published direct-deposit list](https://support.clickbank.com/en/articles/10535128-what-countries-does-clickbank-offer-direct-deposit-to), with GBP and EUR as the currency options. A vendor who already has an approved account can be paid that way. Signup still goes through a compliance review. The [account-disabled page](https://accounts.clickbank.com/master/account-disabled) tells a rejected applicant that the decision is final and that no further action is required.

A UK vendor who passes that review can stay and still receive a bank deposit. Leaving then comes down to the fee, the refund rules, or whether the offer can recruit affiliates. The [ClickBank vendor review](/reviews/clickbank) covers the fee and the hold. The [general ClickBank alternatives](/alternatives/clickbank) are for a vendor whose reason for leaving is the fee or the payout delay, rather than the country field.

Digistore24's [international page](https://www.digistore24.com/solutions/international/) is the other UK document in this set. It says the platform supports sales across 180 countries and that, as merchant of record, it handles VAT and other transaction taxes on eligible sales. It does not specify which Digistore24 entity a UK vendor contracts with, or whether a UK address is sufficient. Buyer reach and tax handling are what that page promises. The contracting entity is decided during signup.

CopeCart is an obvious name for a UK seller, and the terms are easy to misread. Its [EU vendor terms](https://copecart.com/agb%5Fvendors%5Fand%5Faffiliate?locale=en) limit registration to companies within the meaning of section 14 of the German civil code. Those terms do not say how a UK limited company qualifies. The [regional guide](https://help-eu.copecart.com/en/articles/9054492-copecart-regions-at-a-glance-how-to-choose-the-right-branch-for-your-business) says your business location should determine whether you sign up under the EU, USA or UAE branch. Read that before you assume CopeCart is the default for the UK.

### ClickBank alternatives in Nigeria, Kenya and Pakistan

Nigeria, Kenya and Pakistan are not on that direct-deposit list. For a country without that deposit method, ClickBank's [accounting policy](https://support.clickbank.com/en/articles/10535345-clickbank-accounting-policy) offers a wire to your bank at $45 per wire, in US dollars. The wire is for a client who already has an account. ClickBank offers that same wire for any country left off the list, and only after the account is open.

Whether a seller in any of those three countries can open an account is not answered on the signup page, in the direct-deposit article or in the accounting policy. If the country is missing from the form, the signup help says you may not be eligible. If the country is on the form, the application is still reviewed, and a rejection on that page will not be reconsidered. Being left off the payout list answers the deposit question. It leaves the signup question where ClickBank left it.

#### ClickBank alternatives in Nigeria

For a vendor in Nigeria, the practical test is the signup form. The help article ties eligibility to the countries in that form. Those help articles do not show whether Nigeria is one of the options today. Planning a launch around wire transfers before ClickBank has approved your account means relying on a payout method you have not been offered.

If your buyers are in Europe and VAT is why you wanted a network, Digistore24 is the one that states its tax role. Where the vendor lives is settled during onboarding. The international page covers buyer locations. Seller residency is a separate onboarding step.

#### ClickBank alternatives in Kenya

Kenya has the same limit, and ClickBank's blog is the document that leaves it there. The blog says a full list of accepted and blocked countries will not be published, for security and sanctions reasons. A forum post that calls Kenya banned is speculation. The statement on the blog is the one to use. Use the signup guidance and the direct-deposit article when you plan the account.

The wire transfer is the documented fallback only after an account exists. A vendor in Kenya who wants the network to pay affiliates, and who will charge buyers through a Stripe or PayPal account they already run, should read JVZoo's [FAQ](https://www.jvzoo.com/faq) for the fee and the processor choice. That FAQ does not say a Kenyan vendor is paid through Payoneer, Trolley or Wise.

#### ClickBank alternatives in Pakistan

Pakistan is omitted from the same direct-deposit article. There is no published answer on seller eligibility, and the wire is available only if ClickBank has already approved you. If the application fails, that screen is the message to read. It tells you the application is finished. If it were a form error you could fix by changing the address, the page would ask you to resubmit.

A vendor in Pakistan who needs VAT handled on European sales should read Digistore24's international page for that role. A vendor whose product is digital, and who can put their own processor on the checkout, should read JVZoo. Neither page says a Pakistani address is accepted.

### If the account is already closed

If you land on the rejection screen, the application is closed. You are told not to send anything else. Another seller account would have to be with a different company.

If you already hold a ClickBank account and you live where that bank deposit is not offered, the accounting policy is where the wire is priced. The charge is per transfer, in US dollars, for sellers in that situation. The policy applies to an account that is already open.

If you are in the United Kingdom and the account is approved, the United Kingdom is already on the direct-deposit list. A move then turns on the fee and the affiliate pool. Those are covered on the general alternatives page, in the [fee calculator](/compare/affiliate-network-fee-calculator-what-a-vendor-keeps-per-sale) and in the [Digistore24 versus JVZoo comparison](/compare/digistore24-vs-jvzoo).

Quick answer

**Digistore24** is our top pick for most people. Start with Digistore24 if the checkout has to handle VAT. A vendor in the United Kingdom who already has an approved ClickBank account can stay on direct deposit. Read the JVZoo review if you will charge cards through your own Stripe or PayPal account. 

* **Digistore24.** Best for a checkout that handles VAT on eligible sales.
* **JVZoo.** Best for a digital product charged on your own Stripe or PayPal, or on JVZoo processing.
* **BuyGoods.** Best for health products that can get in with a referral or a sales record.
* **CopeCart.** Best for EU companies selling high-ticket digital products.

### Four options, each with its own entry rule

1. [1\. Digistore24](#digistore24). It is a fit if you have European buyers, you need the checkout to handle VAT, and you can confirm residency during signup.
2. [2\. JVZoo](#jvzoo). It suits digital products paid through your own Stripe or PayPal account, or through JVZoo processing.
3. [3\. BuyGoods](#buygoods). It is the application path for a health offer when you can give the reviewers a recommendation, a referral or a sales record.
4. [4\. CopeCart](#copecart). It applies to an EU company that already meets the vendor clause and sells high-ticket digital products or coaching.

### Signup, tax and payout, side by side

None of these four publishes a monthly vendor price, so the From column is empty. Each note is the signup rule and the per-sale cost from that network's own pages.

__Feature comparison across 4 tools__
| Tool           | What is published                                                                                                                                                         | From       |
| -------------- | ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ---------- |
| 1. Digistore24 | Residency for these countries is not stated. VAT is handled on eligible sales. The per-sale rate starts at 2.9% plus $1 and is set for each product.                      | Not listed |
| 2. JVZoo       | The FAQ states no country rule. Affiliate commissions can go to Payoneer, Trolley or Wise. The fee is 5% on your own processor, or 8.5% when JVZoo processes the payment. | Not listed |
| 3. BuyGoods    | Entry is by recommendation, referral or a proven track record. The homepage cites 90,000+ affiliates and vendors across 110+ countries. No vendor fee is published.       | Not listed |
| 4. CopeCart    | EU registration is limited to companies under section 14 of the German civil code. EU orders are 4.9% of the gross plus one euro, with no monthly fee.                    | Not listed |

### What each network actually publishes

#### 1. Digistore24: best ClickBank alternative for VAT at checkout

**Our take.** The international page, already cited in the UK section, states how VAT is handled and which buyer countries the checkout can reach. It does not say whether someone who lives in Nigeria, Kenya, Pakistan or the United Kingdom may open a seller account, or which Digistore24 entity would be on the contract. Where you live is settled when you apply. The per-sale rate is in the table. The Digistore24 vendor review covers deposit timing and payout charges.

[Digistore24 vendor review](/reviews/digistore24)

#### 2. JVZoo: best ClickBank alternative for your own processor

**Our take.** The FAQ sets out the processor choice: connect your own Stripe or PayPal, or use JVZoo processing. The two rates are in the table, so they are not repeated here. The FAQ does not list Nigeria, Kenya, Pakistan or the United Kingdom as accepted or refused seller countries. It does say affiliate commissions can be withdrawn to Payoneer, Trolley (bank or PayPal) or Wise. That list applies only to affiliate withdrawals. It does not say a product owner in Kenya or Pakistan is paid the same way.

[JVZoo fees and the processor choice](/reviews/jvzoo)

#### 3. BuyGoods: best ClickBank alternative for curated health offers

**Our take.** BuyGoods says vendors get in by recommendation, referral or a proven track record. There is no open form that shows your country while you type. The homepage count of affiliates and vendors is in the table. That count describes who already uses the platform. It is not an approval for a seller in Nigeria, Kenya, Pakistan or the United Kingdom. The fee is not on the public site. It is set when the account is approved.

[How BuyGoods screens a vendor](/reviews/buygoods)

#### 4. CopeCart: best ClickBank alternative for an EU company

**Our take.** The EU terms limit vendor registration to companies under section 14 of the German civil code, the same clause named in the UK section. A sole trader in Nigeria, Kenya or Pakistan who does not have a company that meets that clause does not qualify under those terms. The regional guide says your business location should determine whether you use the EU, US or UAE branch. It does not include those three countries on that list. Sellers of high-ticket digital products and coaching who already have a qualifying company are the vendors this row is for. The fee examples are in the table.

[CopeCart and the EU company rule](/reviews/copecart)

### How we evaluated these

Each ranking uses that network's signup, tax or accounting pages. A country named for a bank deposit is a fact about getting paid. A country left off that list means the deposit method is not offered there. Whether a vendor can sign up is a separate question, and ClickBank has not published an answer for Nigeria, Kenya or Pakistan. The blog says a complete country list will not be published, so a ban copied from a forum is not used here.

Public comments are used for one thing only: how a rejection is described once the account is closed. Landing on that rejection page means the application is closed. Forum guesses about the country are not treated as the country list. The [methodology page](/methodology) explains how fees are verified, and how an editorial verdict is written apart from the catalog facts.

The fees in the table are the fee lines from each network's review on this site, taken from that network's own pages. None of them is a Nigeria-only rate, a Kenya-only rate or a Pakistan-only rate. None of these networks publishes a rate for any of those countries.

Digistore24 is first because its international page states merchant-of-record VAT handling and a way to sell to buyers outside the vendor's home country. JVZoo is second because the FAQ states the processor choice, which you can use while a residency rule is still unpublished. BuyGoods is third because onboarding is by application only, which fits if you have a health offer and an existing referral. CopeCart is fourth because the EU company rule is strict, and the regional guide covers the EU, the USA and the UAE.

Use that order when it matches your situation. A health vendor with a referral, who does not need European VAT handled at checkout, should apply to BuyGoods. A vendor launching a downloadable product on their own Stripe account should start with JVZoo. The shortlist above is how to choose. The table under it holds the published detail.

What you keep after the fee, the affiliate commission and a refund is a different sum on each network. Once you know an account is possible, the [payout timeline](/compare/when-does-a-vendor-get-paid-payout-hold-and-reserve-timeline-by-affiliate-networ) shows the hold and the reserve. The [ranked list of networks](/best) is the wider set, including vendors who never run into a country limit.

### Frequently asked questions

Can I sell on ClickBank from Nigeria, Kenya or Pakistan? 

The signup help ties eligibility to the countries shown in the form, and the blog says a full country list will not be published. Direct deposit for those three is not on the published list. That is the whole public record. Those pages do not give a yes or a no.

Is ClickBank available in the UK? 

The United Kingdom is on the direct-deposit list, in pounds and in euros. An approved account can be paid that way. Signup still goes through review, and a refusal on the disabled-account page stands.

Does Digistore24 work for a vendor in Nigeria? 

The international page describes buyers in many countries and VAT on eligible sales. It does not say a Nigerian address can open a seller account. Buyer reach and seller residency are different questions.

What if ClickBank has already closed the account? 

That screen says the decision stands and that you do not need to take any further step. The next seller account is with another network, starting from the shortlist above.

Does JVZoo's Payoneer option pay a vendor in Kenya or Pakistan? 

The FAQ lists Payoneer, Trolley and Wise as ways to withdraw commissions. It does not say those are how a vendor in Kenya or Pakistan gets paid.

### What we read

#### Other sources

We read 10 discussions and reviews. Quotes are excerpts; open a link to read the original in context. 

1. \[cb-signup\] [How do I sign up for a ClickBank account ](https://support.clickbank.com/en/articles/10535078-how-do-i-sign-up-for-a-clickbank-account) ClickBank help, 16 Oct 2026
2. \[cb-blog\] [ClickBank accepts clients from more countries ](https://www.clickbank.com/blog/clickbank-accepts-clients-from-more-countries/) ClickBank, 16 Oct 2026
3. \[cb-xach\] [What countries does ClickBank offer direct deposit to ](https://support.clickbank.com/en/articles/10535128-what-countries-does-clickbank-offer-direct-deposit-to) ClickBank help, 16 Oct 2026
4. \[cb-wire\] [ClickBank accounting policy ](https://support.clickbank.com/en/articles/10535345-clickbank-accounting-policy) ClickBank help, 16 Oct 2026
5. \[cb-disabled\] [Account disabled ](https://accounts.clickbank.com/master/account-disabled) ClickBank, 16 Oct 2026
6. \[ds-intl\] [Sell internationally ](https://www.digistore24.com/solutions/international/) Digistore24, 16 Oct 2026
7. \[jv-faq\] [JVZoo FAQ ](https://www.jvzoo.com/faq) JVZoo, 16 Oct 2026
8. \[bg-home\] [BuyGoods homepage ](https://go.buygoods.com/) BuyGoods, 16 Oct 2026
9. \[cc-terms\] [Vendor and affiliate terms ](https://copecart.com/agb%5Fvendors%5Fand%5Faffiliate?locale=en) CopeCart, 16 Oct 2026
10. \[cc-regions\] [CopeCart regions at a glance ](https://help-eu.copecart.com/en/articles/9054492-copecart-regions-at-a-glance-how-to-choose-the-right-branch-for-your-business) CopeCart help, 16 Oct 2026

### Related reading

The [general ClickBank alternatives](/alternatives/clickbank) are for vendors who leave because of the fee or a payout delay, and the [ClickBank review](/reviews/clickbank) sets out that fee and the holding period. The four reviews are [Digistore24](/reviews/digistore24), [JVZoo](/reviews/jvzoo), [BuyGoods](/reviews/buygoods), [CopeCart](/reviews/copecart). [Digistore24 versus JVZoo](/compare/digistore24-vs-jvzoo) is the head-to-head, the [fee calculator](/compare/affiliate-network-fee-calculator-what-a-vendor-keeps-per-sale) shows what you keep on a sale, and the [payout timeline](/compare/when-does-a-vendor-get-paid-payout-hold-and-reserve-timeline-by-affiliate-networ) shows the hold. The [ranked networks](/best) and the [alternatives index](/alternatives) are the wider set. [What ClickBank publishes on seller countries](/reviews/clickbank-alternatives-in-nigeria) is the companion to this comparison.

[Read the Digistore24 vendor review](/reviews/digistore24)

Written by

Vendor Runbook Editorial Desk

Editorial desk

The editorial desk at Vendor Runbook. It sets the testing standard the reviews are held to, signs the pages no single writer owns, and publishes the notes and dates behind every ranking. Corrections go to the contact page and are logged on the page they change.

Last checked 2026-10-21

---

[ ](/) 

For product owners selling through affiliate networks like ClickBank, BuyGoods, Digistore24 and JVZoo: approval, funnels, affiliates, payouts and chargebacks.

[Contact the editors](/contact)

### Rankings

* [Best affiliate networks for vendors](/best)
* [Vendor guides](/guides)

### Networks

* [Reviews](/reviews)
* [Head-to-heads](/compare)

### Alternatives

* [All alternatives](/alternatives)

### How we work

* [How we research](/methodology)
* [Editorial policy](/editorial-policy)
* [How we make money](/how-we-make-money)
* [About](/about)

### Legal

* [Terms](/terms)
* [Privacy](/privacy)
* [Contact](/contact)

© 2026 Vendor Runbook

Some links on this site are affiliate links: if you sign up through one, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. [How we make money](/how-we-make-money)
